Legal

Personal Data.

When a visitor enters contact information and ticks the box asking to receive a reply via the on-line contact form, the Château teams reply to this request within 10 business days. This data is not kept once a reply has been given and/or if the user does not wish to be contacted again. No computer processing for statistical and/or commercial purposes is carried out beyond the reply.

Use of cookies

To improve statistical performance on website visits, cookies are used on the Château Lynch-Moussas internet website. A cookie is a data file enabling the browsing and click-stream of a website visitor to be understood. No personal information is collected by cookies.

Intellectual property

All unauthorised reproduction or distribution of the whole or a part of the elements and information of this website is prohibited. The content is available for private and non-collective use. The intellectual property code, authorising solely, under the terms of article L. 122-5.2° and 3°a, on the one hand, “copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for a collective use” and, on the other hand, analyses and short quotations for the purpose of example and illustration, “any representation or reproduction, either complete or partial, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns is unlawful.” (Art. L. 122-4). This representation or reproduction, made by any means whatsoever, would therefore constitute an infringement sanctioned by article L. 335-2 and subsequent articles of the intellectual property code.

Publisher

Headquarter: Château Lynch-Moussas, 88 Quai de Bacalan 33300 Bordeaux
Company type: SCE
SIREN number: 381 255 918
TVA number: FR 26 38 12 55 918
Share capital: 15 057 900,00 €
E-mail address: domaines@borie-manoux.fr
Phone: 05.56.00.00.70

CEO

Philippe Castéja

Website Host

Exalto
4 rue René Martrenchar
33150 Cenon
www.ex-alto.com
05.56.32.62.63

Design and development

Tag Digital
31 allées de Tourny
33000 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr
05.35.54.64.41

Photos crédis

Sarah Matthews
Patrick Cronenberg
Julie Rey
Marie Repain

Editing and publishing

Frédéric Castéja
Marie Repain

Technical

Stéphane Perot

Mentions Légales

Données à caractère personnel

Lorsqu’un visiteur renseigne des informations de contact et coche la case demandant à recevoir une réponse, par le formulaire de contact en ligne, les équipes du Château répondent à cette demande, dans un délai de 10 jours ouvrés. Ces données ne sont pas conservées dès lors qu’une réponse a été apportée et/ou que l’utilisateur ne souhaitait pas être recontacté. Aucun traitement informatique à des fins statistiques et/ou commerciales n’est effectué en dehors de la réponse.

Utilisation de cookies

Pour améliorer les performances de statistiques sur les visites, des cookies sont utilisés sur le site Internet du Château Lynch-Moussas. Un cookie est un fichier de données permettant de comprendre la navigation et le parcours d’un visiteur sur un site Internet. Aucune information personnelle n’est collectée par les cookies.

Propriété Intellectuelle

Toute reproduction ou distribution non autorisée de tout ou partie des éléments et informations de ce site est interdite. Le contenu est disponible pour un usage privé et non collectif. Le code de la propriété intellectuelle n’autorisant, aux termes de l’article L. 122-5.2° et 3°a, d’une part, que les « copies ou reproductions strictement réservées à l’usage privé du copiste et non destinées à une utilisation collective » et, d’autre part, que les analyses et les courtes citations dans un but d’exemple et d’illustration, « toute représentation ou reproduction intégrale ou partielle faite sans le consentement de l’auteur ou de ses ayants droit ou ayants cause est illicite » (art. L. 122-4). Cette représentation ou reproduction, par quelque procédé que ce soit constituerait donc une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L. 335-2 et suivants du code de la propriété intellectuelle.

Editeur

Siège social : Château Lynch-Moussas, 88 Quai de Bacalan 33300 Bordeaux
Type de société : SCE
N° SIREN : 381 255 918
N° TVA : FR 26 38 12 55 918
Capital social : 15 057 900,00 €
Adresse e-mail : domaines@borie-manoux.fr
Téléphone : 05.56.00.00.70

Dirigeant

Philippe Castéja

Hébergeur

Exalto
4 rue René Martrenchar
33150 Cenon
www.ex-alto.com
05.56.32.62.63

Concepteur & développeur

Tag Digital
31 allées de Tourny
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr
05.35.54.64.41

Crédits photos

Sarah Matthews
Patrick Cronenberg
Marie Repain

Rédaction et publication

Frédéric Castéja
Marie Repain

Technique

Stéphane Perot