Personal Data

When a visitor enters contact information and ticks the box asking to receive a reply via the on-line contact form, the Château teams reply to this request within 10 business days. This data is not kept once a reply has been given and/or if the user does not wish to be contacted again. No computer processing for statistical and/or commercial purposes is carried out beyond the reply.

Use of cookies

To improve statistical performance on website visits, cookies are used on the Château Lynch-Moussas internet website. A cookie is a data file enabling the browsing and click-stream of a website visitor to be understood. No personal information is collected by cookies.

Intellectual property

All unauthorised reproduction or distribution of the whole or a part of the elements and information of this website is prohibited. The content is available for private and non-collective use. The intellectual property code, authorising solely, under the terms of article L. 122-5.2° and 3°a, on the one hand, “copies or reproductions strictly reserved for the private use of the copyist and not intended for a collective use” and, on the other hand, analyses and short quotations for the purpose of example and illustration, “any representation or reproduction, either complete or partial, made without the consent of the author or his successors in title or assigns is unlawful.” (Art. L. 122-4). This representation or reproduction, made by any means whatsoever, would therefore constitute an infringement sanctioned by article L. 335-2 and subsequent articles of the intellectual property code.


Headquarter: Château Lynch-Moussas, 88 Quai de Bacalan 33300 Bordeaux
Company type: SCE
SIREN number: 381 255 918
TVA number: FR 26 38 12 55 918
Share capital: 15 057 900,00 €
E-mail address:


Philippe Castéja

Website Host

4 rue René Martrenchar
33150 Cenon

Design and development

Tag Digital
31 allées de Tourny
33000 Bordeaux – France

Photos Credits

Sarah Matthews
Patrick Cronenberg
Julie Rey
Marie Repain

Editing and publishing

Frédéric Castéja
Marie Repain


Stéphane Perot